Fix a bug that prevent -fast to behave correctly
authormaek <maek@paranoici.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committermaek <maek@paranoici.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit4dd29b40e8059bdc3671814eb7da022a709a03a7
tree3150d0e3a9497f4d303a805977802596fe544048
parentffee0a9e20bee1157a424e0075544a7b8b02e321
Fix a bug that prevent -fast to behave correctly
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c