q3map2: -fs_nobasepath implies -fs_nomagicpath 90/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit5391410e5eb6b6b8794d06d6c0030473c4c246b3
treeedd7fa9e694f80bdf6a4e6b9ad94b2bbedfaf210
parentd46404210bc8f648c2f2687203565836fdc1b344
q3map2: -fs_nobasepath implies -fs_nomagicpath
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c