Print OBJ/MTL filename in all picomodel OBJ loader messages
authorZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:00:20 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:16:38 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
commit54ae19e50ef2565fdce98c852a6996149c4f54ca
tree8d30eaeed9d69035856835b8552ce8ef669ad891
parent2e64b0b99a176aa990cd12b016430c377f51f330
Print OBJ/MTL filename in all picomodel OBJ loader messages

Filename was previously only displayed in OBJ fatal error.
libs/picomodel/pm_obj.c