refresh VFS on map change instead of restarting VFS, fix #105 53/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit5695dde92dc29accec0e93c2dbd49d9c10d59f54
tree3897e8ec1764d3016cb6da808a1b3985db38c34a
parent8cfdea7ce327143a8f7bf7da8df536511c9287ca
refresh VFS on map change instead of restarting VFS, fix #105

Neumond probably thoughts it would be cool to make a file observer
that reloads the VFS each time the map change, was a nice idea.
Badly, it makes the VFS reloading itself before saving a map,
losing the current work done.

Hopefull, since I added a “Refresh” ability that refreshes the VFS
without reloading the map, we can just use that Regresh ability
instead.
radiant/map.cpp