some “char*” to “const char*” declaration
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit5acef430dfdf884a7f018a17fbef64d9eaf6209e
tree5da3da41d489aec220fc9ea9933004245d37d0e5
parentc001d05fb1dc902a725dbf50df82e88a1a526a21
some “char*” to “const char*” declaration

- ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to ‘char*’
 These are obvious fixes when it's better to declare functions
 as expecting “const char*“.
12 files changed:
contrib/bobtoolz/DMap.cpp
contrib/bobtoolz/DMap.h
contrib/bobtoolz/bobToolz-GTK.cpp
contrib/bobtoolz/dialogs/dialogs-gtk.cpp
contrib/prtview/prtview.cpp
contrib/prtview/prtview.h
contrib/shaderplug/shaderplug.cpp
contrib/ufoaiplug/ufoai_level.cpp
libs/splines/q_shared.cpp
libs/splines/q_shared.h
radiant/gtkdlgs.cpp
radiant/gtkdlgs.h