updated Windows compile guide to include git
authorChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 23:09:09 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 23:13:24 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit5b54de9bf27ac95e2a2f92d3b456a6e3448478f7
treed472b90c9a7e0ead0d0889cd696192307fe3b7d8
parentd4f7c67be1559ba1cd8df61f7d3d8a5304d87ec8
updated Windows compile guide to include git
and the newest changes to the scons script (no more full blown msys)
windows_compile_guide/index.html