radiant: fix alpha channel for palette-with-transparency png 102/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 18:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 23:24:04 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit6011367844c51d4805528385f7f91d2eb36299eb
treeb5bc1ca4fd26b79233f1ce216ab0e8f74bed93fa
parent9e8a1acd8cdd8f3d2c963aa38d468105fef18a21
radiant: fix alpha channel for palette-with-transparency png
plugins/imagepng/plugin.cpp