add unvanquished game pack 41/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit64db002f4c1bbb0bd9ba5c20ad484c57ce4862f8
treedcfc7c6fd04f5df020b464386fbd8176260c720b
parentf77b8e43a72f7798bcafface127eadb37dd72557
add unvanquished game pack
download-gamepacks.sh
install-gamepacks.sh