radiant: check Linux prefix against XDG_DATA_HOME before HOME
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:06:59 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 18 May 2019 21:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit66044ddab695842249eb61a4b395165d2a5d4ec8
treef0eadbdde5dd83f4d7a88d63faf90a8dfcf494d3
parentae793d8089be3c44825cf50ba3f81ddc1d2ee569
radiant: check Linux prefix against XDG_DATA_HOME before HOME
radiant/mainframe.cpp