cleanup: make appveyor file an hidden dot file
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:28:34 +0000 (06:28 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:45:36 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
commit662fb8d4fb15fcc38f73e76ae5a1f61722640bdb
tree3c410e993e20432e1abf4082fcf1b20312b79655
parent6d45c4945f7467471c8f17603e4161ce0881207b
cleanup: make appveyor file an hidden dot file
.appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
appveyor.yml [deleted file]