fix pk3dir/dpk/dpkdir code 81/head
authorTimothee Besset <ttimo@ttimo.net>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:03:45 +0000 (09:03 -0600)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:14:28 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commit6a6df29ec5e0e3cb476c9c2c77adfe3c72d0f7eb
treefabde708088e11fbe27ce2baf890b2c98d736c30
parent9dfae1c9b270ee369c6362903a9205b30751b95f
fix pk3dir/dpk/dpkdir code
tools/quake3/common/vfs.c