q3map2: fix prt loading for vis computation when using -prtfile 89/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit6a7dedc09f1a4b72077e0012bf0499a0005973d6
tree8e1c70501ddb75b327e81f924d2992ef1f490696
parent225d4bba22a409bc1c375a2029d2162d336f0070
q3map2: fix prt loading for vis computation when using -prtfile
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c