some fixes to q3map2 help 86/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:28:21 +0000 (03:28 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 00:03:35 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
commit6ff2996cf7cca1c795446b5d175b06677e70ee69
tree6b76c64b01e46f9ef6bf9836c02efc83213d23f3
parent225d4bba22a409bc1c375a2029d2162d336f0070
some fixes to q3map2 help
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c