Added -exportents to q3map2.
authorChris Brooke <chris.brooke@justfixit.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:58:15 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:35:37 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
commit748436778d9393eda5e9a1e8741a3a513d2c1615
treee21b4657d6d9eb123b218407dd201c6b923391c0
parentd4fa608be5e197db31ea52956da56306f311dbf7
Added -exportents to q3map2.
Makefile
tools/quake3/q3map2/exportents.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/quake3/q3map2/main.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h