Fix g_ascii_strdown usage
authorPan7 <panter@gmx.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 23:24:41 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit7833fbdebf8b07f921c1bbcc657c9bad553c3cd6
treeb8811c147561ac4211024e1b9d43602ff779986e
parent42856811f2b174e37a761bfcb9fbeb8c6af2f558
Fix g_ascii_strdown usage
tools/quake3/common/vfs.c