uncrustify iqmmodel code
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 19:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:42:45 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit798424f096a68e4cebb7ccb350cfd4b1ae91e359
tree09d76250435f03d0eb0a31c2109fb006510a892e
parent225d4bba22a409bc1c375a2029d2162d336f0070
uncrustify iqmmodel code
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.cpp
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.h
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.cpp
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.h