[regression_tests] Convert line endings to Unix style uniformly
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:19:34 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commit7b32a114e1378df33a9f5fdc3999557f55a9066f
treecaba11072a88544babc52bb4c6d8ce83cb9a17e7
parent766c4da7e04f7fcd4d4d402920c9605bfaa3f94f
[regression_tests] Convert line endings to Unix style uniformly
regression_tests/q3map2/model_clipping_45_degrees/models/mapobjects/wedges/wedge_45.ase
regression_tests/q3map2/model_clipping_45_degrees/models/mapobjects/wedges/wedge_shallow.ase
regression_tests/q3map2/model_clipping_45_degrees/models/mapobjects/wedges/wedge_steep.ase