add help for -exportents 25/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:42:15 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:35:40 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
commit7b9faac5a079f6e0e60b53b697f6454d4b743380
tree37bbdc6c11af59ae0993db97443404ba43473218
parent748436778d9393eda5e9a1e8741a3a513d2c1615
add help for -exportents
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c