do not delete q3map2_*.shader on minimap generation 23/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:38:01 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
commit828804e6eb906c00be9e1cb875da6c8af2d23114
tree354e8b01052140e31761253207e9f0c37d6719a0
parent7b9faac5a079f6e0e60b53b697f6454d4b743380
do not delete q3map2_*.shader on minimap generation
tools/quake3/q3map2/minimap.c