make -Werror and -pedantic-errors a cmake option named USE_WERROR 106/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:09:46 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:32:39 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit8640f93253a572e4e16cb0c183b0e4bebeb2640a
tree4616b42030eb6dfd7445219cb3e1d070c88246fb
parent4cf52cd2d24a55d827feabb225ac9d4205752a2e
make -Werror and -pedantic-errors a cmake option named USE_WERROR
CMakeLists.txt