Merge remote-tracking branch 'illwieckz/exportents'
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +1000)
commit8a00fda721f6912ec1af097b9a69db4db10ffbdb
treecddc02b8154760b83e3ea1251b0186a0cdf9aa39
parent8bc246a01343d9c9dd3a8b678681710cf04a2953
parent7b9faac5a079f6e0e60b53b697f6454d4b743380
Merge remote-tracking branch 'illwieckz/exportents'
tools/quake3/CMakeLists.txt