delete the COMPILING file as it is heavily outdated
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 02:24:16 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 02:35:28 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
commit8ac6cfa4a1f2bad0528cb9c751ba148f2bd027f9
tree4e27de60e7ce18e6ca7e9249350e669f504f7701
parente2f605b12fd8915232c502f4b9c3900bccdcbbdb
delete the COMPILING file as it is heavily outdated

- macos instructions were not edited in 4 years
- linux and windows instructions were not edited in 9 years

and almost everything in this file is now obsolete or wrong

build instructions in README.md file are meant to be up to date
COMPILING [deleted file]