refresh DPK VFS before refreshing textures
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit8cfdea7ce327143a8f7bf7da8df536511c9287ca
treee20ee3e8e5c389d21e4458c7a2f13b7ebb6bddaf
parent07d0b8aa640d00454991ea04c61b4e460de03ea3
refresh DPK VFS before refreshing textures

DPK VFS allows to add and remove pak dependencies.

Reloading VFS before refreshing textures ensures
added or removed dependencies are handled without
reloading the whole map.

It allows the user to edit the DEPS file while radiant
is running, he just has to reload the VFS asking for
texture refresh.
include/ifilesystem.h
plugins/vfspk3/vfs.cpp
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/mainframe.h
radiant/texwindow.cpp