Revert partially (manual) "reformat code! now the code is only ugly on the *inside*" 116/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 01:31:14 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:28:00 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
commit957d2ffe8155ea5afa18055949ded3e6038de248
tree543b622915dae3402ee88b7bb8cf61f5b21e16bd
parentcd6613e5171544b68d4ae70546c90a15c99b22a5
Revert partially (manual) "reformat code! now the code is only ugly on the *inside*"

This reverts commit 9dfae1c9b270ee369c6362903a9205b30751b95f.
But only for files whose changes that were manually reverted.
22 files changed:
contrib/bobtoolz/DEntity.cpp
plugins/imagepng/plugin.cpp
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.h
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.h
plugins/mapq3/plugin.cpp
plugins/mapq3/write.cpp
plugins/mapq3/write.h
plugins/mapxml/plugin.cpp
plugins/shaders/shaders.cpp
radiant/brush.h
radiant/brushmanip.cpp
radiant/csg.cpp
radiant/csg.h
radiant/entity.cpp
radiant/environment.cpp
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/map.cpp
radiant/multimon.cpp
radiant/qe3.cpp
radiant/referencecache.cpp
radiant/renderstate.cpp
radiant/texwindow.cpp