add a "binaries" target, fix #135, <3 @zturtleman 144/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:21:22 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:30:11 +0000 (04:30 +0200)
commit9fff8bf6e6aa92efb7ee5bbe4809bca76d9eacf0
treeb28d53a8ef402a8412fd82ea77f295cdbfe5ab27
parentf5b24d491cae0e0cab34b819b32bbac4c1b1573f
add a "binaries" target, fix #135, <3 @zturtleman

add a "binaries" target to be able to rebuild everything without
redownloading gamepacks
CMakeLists.txt
README.md