Using Sys_FPrintf with SYS_WRN and SYS_ERR
authorPan7 <panter@gmx.net>
Mon, 16 May 2016 19:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:01:07 +0000 (06:01 +0200)
commita288b9c4361aac242f3218e635f1ed73d070c146
tree0ac2be9fb281a425a44d70c11bbf1923f645232a
parente3f1afe0e83c296febb219a61cc761ea5ff2ce83
Using Sys_FPrintf with SYS_WRN and SYS_ERR
21 files changed:
tools/quake3/common/aselib.c
tools/quake3/common/scriplib.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/bspfile_abstract.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_ase.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/decals.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/exportents.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/image.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/lightmaps_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/main.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/map.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/model.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/portals.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/shaders.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface_extra.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface_meta.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/writebsp.c