radiant: add optional pakpath support
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 20:50:40 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commita34196919ed992e3cda24ef9603daf262669b267
treef707691202f59cd7c549e74d0b6d2df2392c87c4
parentbba7f00436d1d052d5ec56946da6bd87385a7c88
radiant: add optional pakpath support

- add optional pakpath support
  currently an hardcoded number of 5 extra pakpath are possible
  this is still better than nothing

- if build profile use [ExtraQ3map2Args] keyword,
  radiant pass the extra pakpaths options to q3map2
  thanks to the -fs_pakpath switch that was added
  in a previous commit
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/mainframe.h
radiant/map.cpp
radiant/qe3.cpp