filter non-shader texture paths at the same place 94/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 5 May 2018 01:23:14 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 5 May 2018 23:07:01 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commita57143d4c38754ab9ddb262769978f839a13d200
tree5325c07958251349335ba1af292c0e679857540c
parent205579c894dd170deaf6290fe889fc9422eec1a7
filter non-shader texture paths at the same place

also filter more known suffixes
libs/shaderlib.h
radiant/texwindow.cpp