Extra donotenterlarge surfaceparm for nonotenterlarge 87/head
authorPan <panter@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:12:13 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commita76f95464d00854d7b549154b274d8c83202d02b
treec6dd220077a798551f420cc29a2827375541af93
parent52ee12693228563a8e2de1095acebe0c8637ebe1
Extra donotenterlarge surfaceparm for nonotenterlarge
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolf.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolfet.h