radiant: does not use Linux home path on MacOS
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:18:34 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 18 May 2019 21:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commitae793d8089be3c44825cf50ba3f81ddc1d2ee569
treedc8ff25f2649df8ec077cf560b7a5e235b42b9b7
parentb8f0b2351d49fedbcc3a67dab5f9852a246b0b3d
radiant: does not use Linux home path on MacOS
radiant/mainframe.cpp