revert "allocate bigger first" 32/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitb062569fee159545c517c66adc5c8a341a68217c
tree2c0ec4ab1cf39ef30284671d8a18481888e3712f
parentc6ffb73b4891ff232ef30fd172a4c4593f514fa5
revert "allocate bigger first"

partial revert of d4fa608
see #54

"allocate bigger first" change was meant to save allocation time keeping same lightmap file size, actually wastes both time and size
tools/quake3/q3map2/lightmaps_ydnar.c