enable q3map2 out of tree compilation 20/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:44:05 +0000 (03:44 +0200)
commitb13a86abcfa99aa0898d11e90a9c4e811b55d432
tree9e2a478f33208c6aed0d3632f6e781ba8b8d8b82
parent3df12612a9b88fd8c6ab453e6feebcd3e5f005a7
enable q3map2 out of tree compilation
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/leakfile.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/prtfile.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface_extra.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/writebsp.c