CMake: mark modules as a dependency of radiant
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:59:57 +0000 (01:59 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +1000)
commitb29c65724d2a4f6a5b37ed555b8b8456401fcfcc
treeee6c9570323af470d68ae43de96843451b21938b
parentb5391544e08298842dc61947979da08a89e0a26e
CMake: mark modules as a dependency of radiant
radiant/CMakeLists.txt