[unzip.c{,pp}] Change zc{alloc,free} to internal linkage
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:22:46 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commitb507e1246e8f78e1f556cfedce0de1e79e1ccd91
tree6112c6d9d4c9c5052a0c2b210878d481ae0d8610
parent7b32a114e1378df33a9f5fdc3999557f55a9066f
[unzip.c{,pp}] Change zc{alloc,free} to internal linkage
tools/quake3/common/unzip.c