Remove unnecessary locale/UTF-8 encoding conversions
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commitb56637074830f2a4df0ce319033b9089bc900add
treecab93d6a61a48f2045c9adfad0049706ba344bdf
parentf1193766e128b7fb08fa6ef1b7658c629ace79ff
Remove unnecessary locale/UTF-8 encoding conversions
contrib/prtview/LoadPortalFileDialog.cpp
libs/xml/xmlparser.h
libs/xml/xmlwriter.h
radiant/console.cpp
radiant/dialog.cpp
radiant/entityinspector.cpp
radiant/mru.cpp
radiant/qe3.cpp
radiant/watchbsp.cpp