add unvanquished game support to q3map2 26/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:20:40 +0000 (05:20 +0200)
commitb81adbf0da7f90960493ced7ba23224c8918b5bb
treeafc8f95c2359428f7a748d890d6e7bf333aeb14e
parent85351b6e7f70fc8cdec00844bbb22ac96068150d
add unvanquished game support to q3map2

- import game_unvanquished.h from daemonmap
- tweak default values
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_unvanquished.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h