Remove leading . in CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX if it has one
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
commitc5a773afcea4ad985fbfa363c76bb743e677122d
tree339c1f03a7b84b99af11fafc21428328121fdaad
parent3d62896e3c95c1450061ef9732860ef69ebe5db1
Remove leading . in CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX if it has one
CMakeLists.txt