[q3map2] allow to set arbitrary default light subdivision value 67/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:45:11 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:47:00 +0000 (05:47 +0200)
commitc7f847f583be9934f2b7b2a18e84bfaaf60eeda6
tree7a2d1c93056e9e71bf5ded8a95a52e07242a961d
parentffee0a9e20bee1157a424e0075544a7b8b02e321
[q3map2] allow to set arbitrary default light subdivision value

to be used without -fast
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c