Apply Max's iqm support patch.
authorharveynik <harveynik@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:48:44 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:52:14 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
commitc8b1e5cc492421114e1b0e6c1b0fc26afe0f2795
treec1a50d32fcc1cf7ef710be7a9df5325da8856085
parentffee0a9e20bee1157a424e0075544a7b8b02e321
Apply Max's iqm support patch.

Apply Max's iqm support patch.
This has only been tested on Arch and Mint linux.
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/iqmmodel/modeliqm.def [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]