build: re-enable optimizations in release builds
authorBen Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerBen Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 01:18:26 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commitd3e3a8e063ad587ab92af39b9b93244b249df450
tree589c67fc1de7474546c7da6708ec7f21fe21a155
parentf961a547ff4230225315d027c5ce4845d5ba420d
build: re-enable optimizations in release builds

Commit f961a54 fixes the q3map2 crash at startup so it's safe to enable
optimizations again.
config.py