q3map2: disable magic path guess
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitd46404210bc8f648c2f2687203565836fdc1b344
tree335fb3d5b2420b83fd8d690f8a7980fc8f3e84b9
parent225d4bba22a409bc1c375a2029d2162d336f0070
q3map2: disable magic path guess
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c