Remove calls to wget unzip and cp in the setup target of scons
authorChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:26:04 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 23:12:56 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
commitd4f7c67be1559ba1cd8df61f7d3d8a5304d87ec8
treedb997d4f4abd5839a368f679c3bc85af35886d22
parent6ac1b9cfd3b3207a494720dbe4ba2c531e499d97
Remove calls to wget unzip and cp in the setup target of scons
This allows to build on windows without msys
config.py