More: Using Sys_FPrintf with SYS_WRN and SYS_ERR 35/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:16:51 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitd8449157fd4facc0b2da329b630b159677565464
treee036c2eff35484c0fe996838fcc99b0ef3662b82
parenta288b9c4361aac242f3218e635f1ed73d070c146
More: Using Sys_FPrintf with SYS_WRN and SYS_ERR

This commit do the same as “Using Sys_FPrintf with SYS_WRN and SYS_ERR” commit by @Pan7 (a288b9c) for occurrences that were left untouched (tools/ subtree only).
15 files changed:
tools/quake2/q2map/brushbsp.c
tools/quake2/q2map/faces.c
tools/quake2/q2map/lightmap.c
tools/quake2/q2map/main.c
tools/quake2/q2map/portals.c
tools/quake2/q2map/qvis.c
tools/quake3/common/aselib.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_ase.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_obj.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/image.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/shaders.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c