phrasing..
authorTimothee Besset <ttimo@ttimo.net>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:57:53 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
commite3f1afe0e83c296febb219a61cc761ea5ff2ce83
treee4f0674cd5b4568bdfb66a617ffd585b35091d04
parent766c4da7e04f7fcd4d4d402920c9605bfaa3f94f
phrasing..
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c