also add an unsuffixed symlink, fixes #1710
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:54:44 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commite63a12c41854e2323ce20104b54c8fa6f057191e
treecb427fab59ec64b37f1fd09ed56c6337ffe8b972
parent1dc200b9e0994baed0b464a31344245f53d4211d
also add an unsuffixed symlink, fixes #1710
Makefile