Fix menu and about url
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:08:45 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:17:09 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
commitecca2433db2b12d86ed29420bc4cc0df341cedbf
tree2ccfb817cf80678e144541a5e89996713a11fcdb
parente0b3d0ac5abc0cde0a74fadbd2aa4739b43b24a3
Fix menu and about url

- remove dead url and set usable ones instead
- allow to open https:// urls
radiant/gtkdlgs.cpp
radiant/help.cpp
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/preferences.cpp
radiant/preferences.h
setup/data/tools/global.xlink