Fix BSP import error when q3map2_type is missing from gamepack xml 96/head
authorZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 20:44:57 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 20:54:19 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commiteea3f4bae51f51279d899c8c0ad5b6342cbd8ae6
tree931be411da6e196cc6916d29790484d08cb19a18
parent205579c894dd170deaf6290fe889fc9422eec1a7
Fix BSP import error when q3map2_type is missing from gamepack xml

Using File -> Import... to import a BSP using a gamepack that does not
specify q3map2_type (such as the Quake 3 gamepack) resulted in a fatal
error:

    runtime error: game attribute "q3map2_type" not found in "q3.game"

The code already has a fallback to use type "quake3" if q3map2_type is
missing so don't require gamepacks to specify it.
radiant/map.cpp