[q3map2] dæmon engine expects model space deluxe maps
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitf015089e7368ce8b5784df29523d40bf1983b383
tree8484d0cc0f5f4b5d2f12f7b5b12ec9e149ac1c43
parentf77b8e43a72f7798bcafface127eadb37dd72557
[q3map2] dæmon engine expects model space deluxe maps
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_unvanquished.h