Add an option for the fixed size texture thumbnails
authorMattia Basaglia <mattia.basaglia@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerMattia Basaglia <mattia.basaglia@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitfb845827edfb59f83514db3b7649391a510af760
tree7de9b9c6b10356251f50657a7dd2baab377e7cef
parentb5fda86f65e735f97de7d85280ce0d5e4b4ef6ea
Add an option for the fixed size texture thumbnails
radiant/texwindow.cpp