Introduce Property<T> to simplify preferences system
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 02:39:43 +0000 (13:39 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 03:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +1100)
commitfea0d2e6575b21945c4800805d66e43a2247ded5
tree99905912f32f520e2cf610a27a8afca5261310df
parent2a1cfc426e60b77c7b212d827e2592de01041266
Introduce Property<T> to simplify preferences system
45 files changed:
include/ientity.h
include/preferencesystem.cpp
include/preferencesystem.h
libs/CMakeLists.txt
libs/generic/callback.h
libs/gtkutil/accelerator.h
libs/gtkutil/widget.cpp
libs/gtkutil/widget.h
libs/gtkutil/window.cpp
libs/gtkutil/window.h
libs/property.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libs/stringio.h
plugins/entity/entity.cpp
radiant/autosave.cpp
radiant/brushmanip.cpp
radiant/brushmodule.cpp
radiant/build.cpp
radiant/camwindow.cpp
radiant/commands.cpp
radiant/commands.h
radiant/dialog.cpp
radiant/dialog.h
radiant/entity.cpp
radiant/entityinspector.cpp
radiant/entitylist.cpp
radiant/filters.cpp
radiant/grid.cpp
radiant/groupdialog.cpp
radiant/groupdialog.h
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/map.cpp
radiant/mru.cpp
radiant/multimon.cpp
radiant/patchdialog.cpp
radiant/patchmanip.cpp
radiant/preferencedictionary.h
radiant/preferences.cpp
radiant/preferences.h
radiant/surfacedialog.cpp
radiant/textures.cpp
radiant/texwindow.cpp
radiant/texwindow.h
radiant/undo.cpp
radiant/watchbsp.cpp
radiant/xywindow.cpp